18+ Must be 18 or older to gamble. BeGambleAware.org We are an affiliate. Clicking links may earn us a commission.
Home / Casinos / Kingmaker Casino
Kingmaker Casino

Kingmaker Casino

The best-equipped cashier of its family — 24 currencies, PIX in both directions, a thirteen-currency cap table — attached to an operator that publishes no licence number, no company and no address, and whose only licence claim lives inside its own JavaScript.

Licence Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority Min dep R$60

Checked by Editorial team on 26 Oct 2026

♠ Welcome bonus
100% up to €500 + 50 free spins
Wagering35×
Min deposit€20
Does not accept players from United States
Visit casino Read full bonus review
New players only · T&Cs apply · 18+ · BeGambleAware.org

Bonus values, wagering requirements and payout times change without notice. Everything shown for Kingmaker Casino below is the data StealMyBonus currently holds — always read the operator's own terms before you deposit.

About Kingmaker Casino

Kingmaker runs a casino and a sportsbook off one account, and its cashier is the most interesting thing about it. The operator supports 24 account currencies — euro and dollar, but also Brazilian real, Chilean peso, Peruvian sol, Nigerian naira, Thai baht and Kazakh tenge — and in the Brazilian view of the cashier PIX works for both deposits and withdrawals, with a R$70 deposit minimum and a R$70 withdrawal minimum. Alongside it sit Neteller, Skrill, bank transfer and a long crypto list running from Bitcoin and Ethereum through USDT on four chains to Solana and Cardano. There is no Mexican peso: Mexico appears in the registration list in euro only.

The catalogue comes from the operator's own provider API: 131 feeds, among them Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Quickspin, BGaming, Evoplay and Endorphina. Beyond slots there are jackpots, live roulette, blackjack and baccarat, instant games, bonus buys, a Fortune Wheel section and an esports book that names DOTA 2, League of Legends and Counterstrike in the operator's own copy. Some branded slots are unavailable in certain countries under the suppliers' own territorial rules.

The welcome bonus is a single, simple one: 100% of the first deposit up to €500, with 50 free spins on Royal Fortune Wheel — the game that carries the €1,000,000 jackpot the headline advertises, paid out in ten monthly instalments of €100,000. The minimum qualifying deposit is €20, wagering is x35 of deposit plus bonus and x40 on free-spin winnings, the maximum bet while the bonus is live is €100, and the clock runs for 10 days. The bonus releases at most 10× its own value. Slots, scratch cards and keno count 100%, live games, video poker and Plinko 10%, table and card games nothing; jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo cannot be played with bonus funds. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify, and no bonus code is published.

Payouts are where to read carefully. Requests are worked within three business days of the request and of the previous payout, the finance team only handles them between 06:00 and 17:00 GMT Monday to Friday, and no more than three requests may be pending at once. Clause 6.11 then caps withdrawals per day and per month across thirteen currencies by VIP level: €500 a day and €7,000 a month at the entry level, R$1,850 a day and R$32,000 a month in reais, rising to €1,500/€20,000 and R$9,000/R$120,000 at level five. The balance must be turned over at least once or the operator may void winnings and keep 10% of the last deposit, 15% if it arrived by card or bank transfer, and a payout can be refused if less than €20 was wagered in the calendar month of the request.

Then the gap. No licence number, no operating company and no registered address appears anywhere on this site — not in the terms, not in the Privacy Notice, not on the About page, not in the footer, whose licence box renders empty and whose other badges are an AskGamblers review logo and the brand's own mark. The only licence evidence on the operator's property is its JavaScript configuration declaring an Anjouan Gaming seal (seal id 8fc55c4f-be5a-4171-8715-8bbc52231804), and the page never requests that seal script. On markets, clause 2.3 of the terms excludes only the United States of the ten we cover and does accept Portugal; Germany and Spain are not in the clause either, but neither appears in the operator's 112-country registration list, so no account can be opened from them and we treat both as closed.

Casino facts

Licence
Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
Established
Not verified yet
Last verified
26 Oct 2026
Minimum deposit
R$60
Minimum withdrawal
R$60
Withdrawal cap
€500 / day
Fastest withdrawal
Not verified yet
Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF +18 more
KYC verification
Not disclosed
Registration
Account required
VPN players
Not disclosed
Site languages
English, Spanish, Greek, Portuguese, Norwegian, Finnish +8 more
Live-chat languages
Not verified yet
Devices
Not verified yet
Average RTP
Not verified yet
Affiliate program
KNG Partners
Terms & conditions
kingmaker.com

Pros & cons

Pros

  • 24 account currencies including Brazilian real, Chilean peso and Peruvian sol
  • PIX works for both deposits and withdrawals in the Brazilian view of the cashier, from R$70
  • 131 provider feeds in the operator's own API, including Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Novomatic, Yggdrasil and Quickspin
  • A single, legible welcome bonus: 100% up to €500 with 50 spins on Royal Fortune Wheel and its €1,000,000 jackpot
  • Bonus terms published in full: x35/x40 wagering, €20 minimum deposit, €100 maximum bet, 10-day expiry and a complete game-weighting table
  • A 13-currency withdrawal table in the terms, with day and month caps per VIP level
  • 25 locale variants including both pt-PT and pt-BR, and casino, sportsbook and esports on one account

Cons

  • No licence number, no operating company and no registered address is published anywhere on the site; the footer licence box renders empty and the only licence evidence is an Anjouan seal declared in the site's own JavaScript
  • The footer's other badges are an AskGamblers review logo and the brand's own mark, neither of which is a regulator seal
  • Withdrawals are processed only between 06:00 and 17:00 GMT, Monday to Friday, within three business days of the request and of the previous payout
  • Entry-level withdrawals are capped at €500 a day and €7,000 a month, or R$1,850 a day and R$32,000 a month
  • The balance must be wagered at least once or the operator may void winnings and keep 10% of the last deposit, 15% if it was funded by card or bank transfer
  • A withdrawal can be declined if the player wagered less than €20 in the calendar month of the request
  • No Mexican peso among the 24 currencies, and no German, Mexican-Spanish or Argentine-Spanish edition of the site
  • The operator's own sources disagree on Germany and Spain: neither is in the excluded-jurisdictions clause, yet neither appears in the registration country list, while the sports bonus terms still name German players by name
  • Anjouan is not the gambling regulator of any market this brand accepts
  • No founding year is published; the footer shows only "2026 ©"
  • No per-method payout speeds are published — only the three-business-day clause

Bonus, in full

The headline is 100% up to €500 + 50 free spins. Here is the detail.

United States
Not available in United States1
First Deposit Bonus
100% up to €500 + 50 free spins
No code needed
Wagering35×
Min deposit€20
Read full bonus review →

Payments

Payment method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin Cash ✓ ✓
Cardano ✓ ✓
Dogecoin ✓ ✓
Ethereum ✓ ✓
Interac ✓ ✗
Litecoin ✓ ✓
MasterCard ✓ ✗
Pix ✓ ✓
Solana ✓ ✓
Tether Wallet ✓ ✓
Tron ✓ ✓
USDC ✓ ✓
Visa ✓ ✗
Wire Transfer ✗ ✓
Bitcoin ✓ ✓
Skrill ✗ ✓
Neteller ✓ ✗
Currencies

USD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, NOK, NZD, PLN, ZAR, HUF, MYR, THB, KRW, NGN, PEN, SGD, VND, IDR, CLP, AZN, KZT, PHP

Minimum deposit
Global:R$60 BRL:60 BRL
Minimum withdrawal
Global:R$60 BRL:60 BRL
Withdrawal cap
500 EUR / day
7,000 EUR / month
500 USD / day
7,000 USD / month
1,850 BRL / day
32,000 BRL / month
500 CHF / day
7,000 CHF / month
750 CAD / day
10,500 CAD / month
800 AUD / day
10,500 AUD / month
1,000 NZD / day
13,000 NZD / month
5,000 NOK / day
70,000 NOK / month
2,000 PLN / day
31,500 PLN / month
12,500 CZK / day
175,000 CZK / month
200,000 HUF / day
2,800,000 HUF / month
350,000 CLP / day
5,000,000 CLP / month
2,000 PEN / day
30,000 PEN / month

Compare with similar casinos

Attribute
License
VIP
First deposit
Games
Min deposit
Min withdrawal
Kingmaker Casino
Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
✗ No
100% up to €500 + 50 free spins
Baccarat, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette (+1)
R$60
R$60
Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
✗ No
—
Baccarat, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette (+1)
$10
$10

Player reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first.

LEAVE A COMMENT
Rate this casino:

Thanks — your review will appear after moderation.

Frequently asked

Is Kingmaker Casino safe?
We verify the licence, payment history and complaint resolution before publishing. The licensing authority is listed in the facts table above.
How fast are withdrawals?
See the withdrawal table in the payments section. E-wallets and crypto are typically fastest; bank wires take the longest.
Is there a no-deposit bonus?
Any current offer is shown in the bonus section above, with its own terms and code.
How do you score casinos?
Licence first, then payout behaviour, wagering and the terms as written — read from the operator and checked against deposits and withdrawals we make ourselves. The commission rate is not an input.
Final verdict