18+ Must be 18 or older to gamble. BeGambleAware.org We are an affiliate. Clicking links may earn us a commission.
Home / Casinos / Goldi Win Casino
Goldi Win Casino

Goldi Win Casino

The bonus is documented better than most: 35× in 21 days, a €20 qualifying deposit, a max bet of €12 or 5% of the bonus, and a complete weighting table.

Licence Tobique Gaming Commission

Checked by Editorial team on 26 Oct 2026

♠ Welcome bonus
100% up to €200 + 100 free spins
Wagering35×
Min deposit€20
Bonus codeGOLDI100WIN
Does not accept players from United States
Visit casino Read full bonus review
New players only · T&Cs apply · 18+ · BeGambleAware.org

Bonus values, wagering requirements and payout times change without notice. Everything shown for Goldi Win Casino below is the data StealMyBonus currently holds — always read the operator's own terms before you deposit.

About Goldi Win Casino

Goldi Win runs on a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, number 0000043, issued to Modern Vibes Limited of Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The operator publishes no launch year, and its own pages disagree about its company registration number.

The welcome offer is a four-deposit package: 100% up to €200 with code GOLDI100WIN, then 75% up to €250, 50% up to €300 and 100% up to €400 — €1,150 in total, plus 300 free spins spread across the four deposits. Wagering is 35× the bonus within 21 days, the qualifying deposit is €20, and while a bonus is live the maximum bet is the lower of €12 or 5% of the bonus. Bonus conversion stops at 10× the amount awarded and free-spin winnings at €50.

Unusually, the weighting table is published in full: 100% on slots, scratch and classic titles, 10% on roulette outside the live studio, and 0% on the whole live casino, blackjack, video poker, craps and baccarat. The lobby's own provider filter names 75 studios, among them Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Evolution and Ezugi, alongside live tables, game shows, a sportsbook, live betting and virtual sports on the same account.

The cashier is where the record stops. There is no public payments page at all: the FAQ points at a "Payment methods page" that is absent from the site's own page list, and the cashier itself sits behind a login. So no withdrawal methods, no processing times and no minimum withdrawal are published anywhere. The limits that are written down are strict — €5,000 per rolling seven-day period, winnings above €100,000 in a day deductible within 30 days, refusal or an administration fee of up to 8% if a withdrawal is requested before 5× the deposited amount has been wagered, up to 8% for more than one withdrawal in 30 days, and €75 per chargeback.

Casino facts

Licence
Tobique Gaming Commission
Established
Not verified yet
Last verified
26 Oct 2026
Minimum deposit
Not verified yet
Minimum withdrawal
Not verified yet
Withdrawal cap
€5,000 / week
Fastest withdrawal
Not verified yet
Currencies
USD, EUR, CAD, CHF, NOK, PLN +1 more
KYC verification
Not disclosed
Registration
Account required
VPN players
Not disclosed
Site languages
English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Polish, Arabic +3 more
Live-chat languages
Not verified yet
Devices
Not verified yet
Average RTP
Not verified yet
Affiliate program
Trafiliator Affiliates
Terms & conditions
goldiwin.com

Pros & cons

Pros

  • Four-deposit package up to €1,150 and 300 free spins, with wagering, max bet and expiry all published
  • Full game-weighting table: 100% slots, 10% roulette, 0% live casino
  • 75 provider feeds named by the lobby's own filter, including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution and Ezugi
  • Casino, live tables, sportsbook, live betting and virtual sports on one account
  • Tobique licence No. 0000043 named in the footer with the full company name and address
  • Seven account currencies and twelve interface languages, including a Swiss-German edition

Cons

  • No public payments page exists: withdrawal methods, processing times and the minimum withdrawal are all unpublished, and the FAQ links to a page that is not on the site
  • Withdrawals are capped at €5,000 per rolling seven-day period
  • A withdrawal requested before 5× the deposited amount has been wagered may be refused or charged up to an 8% administration fee
  • Up to 8% for more than one withdrawal in a rolling 30 days, and €75 per chargeback
  • The licence seal embedded in the page is a DLAG seal, not a Tobique one
  • The company registration number is written both "27165 BC 2024" and "27165 BS 2024" on the operator's own pages
  • No launch year is published
  • Free-spin winnings are capped at €50 and bonus conversion at 10× the bonus
  • No Portuguese or Spanish edition of the site, and no BRL, MXN or ARS account currency

Bonus, in full

The headline is 100% up to €200 + 100 free spins. Here is the detail.

United States
Not available in United States1
Welcome Package
100% up to €200 + 100 free spins
Wagering35×
Min deposit€20
Read full bonus review →

Payments

Payment method Deposit Withdrawal
Interac ✓ ✗
MasterCard ✓ ✗
MuchBetter ✓ ✗
Payz ✓ ✗
Visa ✓ ✗
Skrill ✓ ✗
Neteller ✓ ✗
Currencies

USD, EUR, CAD, CHF, NOK, PLN, HUF

Withdrawal cap
5,000 EUR / week

Compare with similar casinos

Attribute
License
VIP
Games
Goldi Win Casino
Tobique Gaming Commission
✗ No
Baccarat, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette (+1)
Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
✗ No
Slots, Table Games

Player reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first.

LEAVE A COMMENT
Rate this casino:

Thanks — your review will appear after moderation.

Frequently asked

Is Goldi Win Casino safe?
We verify the licence, payment history and complaint resolution before publishing. The licensing authority is listed in the facts table above.
How fast are withdrawals?
See the withdrawal table in the payments section. E-wallets and crypto are typically fastest; bank wires take the longest.
Is there a no-deposit bonus?
Any current offer is shown in the bonus section above, with its own terms and code.
How do you score casinos?
Licence first, then payout behaviour, wagering and the terms as written — read from the operator and checked against deposits and withdrawals we make ourselves. The commission rate is not an input.
Final verdict